OEF/OIF BOARD

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

+3
Bagman6
taucco
Cap Camouflage Pattern I
7 posters

Hunting Camouflages used by Soldiers

Cap Camouflage Pattern I
    Staff Sergeant Class I
    Staff Sergeant Class I

Hunting Camouflages used by Soldiers Empty Hunting Camouflages used by Soldiers

Post by Cap Camouflage Pattern I Sat Mar 30, 2019 8:56 pm

Thought it would be interesting to see different private purchase camos. Please correct me if I get the camos wrong, I'm not good at ID'ing them.

Hunting Camouflages used by Soldiers 63929410
    Sgt. Nick Andrews, C co, 1st Bn, 133rd IR, 2nd br, 34th ID, Tupac, Nuristan 21 Jan 2010
    Realtree Under Amour Hurlock Gloves

Hunting Camouflages used by Soldiers Civvyc10
    Unknown user
    I believe this is Realtree

Hunting Camouflages used by Soldiers 49831510
    Unknown user, possibly Canadian,  who uses M110 SASS?
    Unknown Camo
    From Guns & Weapons For Law Enforcement July 2011 if anyone has a copy could you check and see if it is captioned please?

Hunting Camouflages used by Soldiers Copy2o10
    SEAL Forward Air Controller during training at Navy Strike and Air Warfare Center 2 Jun 2003
    Unkown Camo

Hunting Camouflages used by Soldiers 53eaaa10
    allegedly DEVGRU
    Realtree Under Armour Shirt

Hunting Camouflages used by Soldiers Devgru10
    allegedly DEVGRU Grey Squadron
    Realtree All Purpose maybe?

Hunting Camouflages used by Soldiers Devgru11
    allegedly DEVGRU
    I think Mossy Oak Break Up Country

Hunting Camouflages used by Soldiers Kr953b10
    "Speedy" on the left, Bob Horrigan on the right. CAG, Operation Anaconda, March 2002
    Mossy Oak I think

Hunting Camouflages used by Soldiers Lance-10
    Lance M. Vaccaro, DEVGRU
    Realtree?

Hunting Camouflages used by Soldiers Seal-210
    Edward Gallagher SEAL, I don't know what timeframe or team
    I dunno what camo